Curry Rockefeller Group About CRG Medical Education Digital Solutions Publication Planning Therapeutic Expertise Connect With CRG Client Login

Knowledge Thrives

 

Partnering with CRG

Now that you know a little about The Curry Rockefeller Group, we invite you to learn more.

image
When it comes to developing medical-communications programs, global publication plans, and digital scientific media solutions that thrive, CRG understands the power of knowledge.

A single "knowledge vector" can have impact beyond all expectations when conditions and communications are strategically designed and managed. Building sophisticated communications plans to leverage these vectors is essential to success.

Our business is focused on relationships with the medical community and you, our clients. We look forward to discussing your current medical-communications goals.

To get started on your experience with The Curry Rockefeller Group, please contact a representative on the list below.

Michael R. Curry
Partner
mike@curryrockefellergroup.com
Office: 914.703.3203
Bio

 

Charles A. Rockefeller
Partner
chuck@curryrockefellergroup.com
Office: 914.703.3204
Bio


Linnéa Elliott
Executive Vice President
linnéa@curryrockefellergroup.com
Office: 914.703.3230
Bio

 

Scott Larson
EVP, Chief Strategic Officer
scott@curryrockefellergroup.com
Office: 914.703.3208
Bio

Peter Ronick
VP, Managing Director, Digital Business
pronick@curryrockefellergroup.com
Office: 914.703.3294
Bio

 

Dave Shoup
Senior VP, Business Development
dshoup@curryrockefellergroup.com
Office: 919-641-4371
Bio

Carl Roselle
VP, Business Development
croselle@curryrockefellergroup
Office: 914.703.3232
Bio

 

Allison Packer
Senior VP, Business Development
apacker@curryrockefellergroup.com
Office: 914.703.3274
Bio

Michael Gauthier
Vice President, Client Services and Account Leadership
mgauthier@curryrockefellergroup.com
Office: 415-615-2442
Bio

 

Frank Simone
Senior VP, Finance
frank@curryrockefellergroup.com
Office: 914.703.3234
Bio

Roy Lawlor
Director, Human Resources
and Business Services
rlawlor@curryrockefellergroup.com
Office: 914.703.3201
Bio


Want to know more about The Curry Rockefeller Group?
Download our informative PDF here.

And don't forget to follow us on
Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn!

  Information
 

 

Call Mike Curry or Chuck Rockefeller at 914.631.0019 to learn more about how we can harness the power of your knowledge vectors.